Hall of Fame Class of 2016 Inductees

Hall of FameFantasy Football Nation

NFL Hall of Fame Inductees: 2016

The Hall of Fame class of 2016 is jam packed with talent and intelligence in the game of American Football. We have owner Edward DeBartolo  Jr., coach Tony Dungy, quarterback Brett Favre, linebacker/defensive end Kevin Greene, wide receiver Marvin Harrison, offensive tackle Orlando Pace, quarterback Ken Stabler, and guard Dick Stanfel.


Follow us on Twitter @Theffnation


#MoonMan #TheFFnation


Please follow and like FF NATION:

About the Author

Fantasy Football Fanatic! FF Nation Baby!

Be the first to comment on "Hall of Fame Class of 2016 Inductees"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.